Jon Moxley Set To Take On Kenny Omega At All Out

All Elite Wrestling announced that Jon Moxley will face Kenny Omega at August’s All Out event in Hoffman Estates, IL. The show will also feature Chris Jericho facing Hangman Page to determine the inaugural AEW Champion.

All Out will take place on August 31st, and tickets will go on sale tomorrow.

#AEWAllOut
Saturday, August 31st, 2019 – @Sears_Centre@JonMoxley vs @KennyOmegamanX
Tickets on sale tomorrow Friday,June 14th!https://t.co/h4nYfXfHAT Noon Eastern / 11am Central / 9am Pacific pic.twitter.com/ZJr2Z2aAxs

— All Elite Wrestling (@AEWrestling) June 13, 2019

Click Here: baby knitted accessories

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.